Prize Giving

The Minister  of Education Dr. Susil Prmajanthi at the Annual Prize Giving of Sirimavo Bandaranaike Vidyalaya, Colombo, presented the Award   to the Head Prefect Binuri Weerasinghe  ” The  prestigious Founder Principal Wimla Liyaange  Challenge Shiield ” for  outstanding Leaershiop  as the Best Leaer of the year  2018 “

The Minister of Education Dr. Susil Premajayantha graced twas  the Chief Guest.

Binuri Weerasinghe, the Head Prefect of Sirimavo Bandaranaike Vidyalaya in 2018  recieves the award from the Minister is shown in the Phtogrpah

She is  also shown ith the Challenge Shield separately.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *